Archive for Октябрь 1st, 2003

Новый альбом EDENFELD выйдет в ноябре

Comments Off

Новый альбом EDENFELD появится в ноябре и будет называться “Terra E”. Он будет издаваться во всем мире на Warner Chappel. Еще одна группа получила контракт с крупным мейджором.
1.Too late
2.For you
3.I’m not the captain
4.Alles wieder gut
5.Slip ‘n’ slide
6.The sun burns
7.Terra E
8.Wahres Ich
9.Kingdom of dust
10.No longer
11.I should have know

Pet Shop Boys - The Hits!

Comments Off

17 ноября увидит свет новый сборник хитов Pet Shop Boys под названием “The Hits!”. Релиз представляет 2CD и специальный бонусный третий диск “MIX”.

POP (CD 1)

1. Go West
2. Suburbia (video edit)

3. Se a vida e
4. What have I done to deserve this?

5. Always on my mind
6. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing
7. Home and dry
8. Heart
9. Miracles (neue Single produced by Adam F.!)
10. Love comes quickly
11. It’s a sin
12. Domino dancing
13. Before
14. New York City boy (U.S. radio edit)
15. It’s alright
16. Where the streets have no name (I can’t take my eyes off you)

17. A red letter day

ART (CD 2)

1. Left to my own devices

2. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more

3. Flamboyant (neuer Song produced by Tomcraft!)
4. Being boring
5. Can you forgive her?
6. West End girls
7. I get along (radio edit)

8. So hard
9. Rent
10. Jealousy

11. DJ culture
12. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
13. Liberation
14. Paninaro ‘95
15. Opportunities (Let’s make lots of money)
16. Yesterday, when I was mad
17. Single-Bilingual
18. Somewhere

MIX (Limited CD 3)

1. Can you forgive her? (Rollo mix)

2. So Hard (David Morales Red Zone mix)

3. What have I done to deserve this? (Shep Pettibone mix)

4. West End girls (Sasha mix)

5. Miserablism (Moby Electro mix)

6. Before (Danny Tenaglia Classic Paradise mix)

7. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more ( N.Y. mix)
8. New York City boy (Lange mix)

9. Young offender (Jam and Spoon Trip-o-matic Fairytale mix)
10. Love comes quickly (Blank and Jones mix)